Login

Team Calendar

Mon Jun 24

First Day of Practice
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Start of the season! 

Blue Hawks- Practice time 9-10:15am, Monday-Friday

White Hawks- Practice time 9-10am, Monday-Friday

Red Hawks- Practice time 10-10:45am, Monday-Friday

Mighty Mite- Practice time 10:15am-10:45am, Monday-Friday

Wed Jul 3

Home Meet: EL @ LM
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

First meet of the season! Lake Mohawk vs. Erskine Lakes

Thu Jul 4

4th of July Parade
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

No practice. Meet at 9:30 AM to Decorate the Float and walk at 11 AM

Wed Jul 10

Away Meet: LM @ FL
10 Clubhouse Trail, Kinnelon, NJ 07405
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Away meet at Fayson Lakes.

Thu Jul 11

Mighty-Mites #1
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

No Red Hawks Practice. This meet is limited to only our Mighty-mite Swimmers. 

Thu Jul 11

Olympic Night
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Food and Fun! 7-9pm. More details to follow

Wed Jul 17

Home Meet: WT @ LM
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Home Meet vs. Wayne Township

Wed Jul 24

Home Meet: PE @ LM
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Home meet vs. Pequannock 

Fri Jul 26

Swimathon Fundraiser
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Team Breakfast! No Red Hawks practice. 

Sat Jul 27

Highland Lakes 'B' Championships
2240 Lakeside Drive West Highland Lakes, NJ 07422

This is a qualifying meet. Swimmers must be within the qualifying times to attend this event. 

Wed Jul 31

Away Meet: LM @ GP
5 Dawson Drive Newfoundland, NJ 07435
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Away meet against Green Pond

Thu Aug 1

Mighty-Mites #2
Lake Mohawk Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

No Red Hawk Practice. This meet is limited to only our Mighty-mite Swimmers. 

Add Snippet